Congratulations ninjas on registering for your recent course! If you are earning rank with the completion of this course, you may download your certificate below and order shirts and patches. We will input your course information into our database and confirm your rank promotion if you have achieved the next level.


Here are the Pathway requirements to earn each rank.

NiN Rank = 1 Course (The NiN Path)

Kame/Turtle = 3 Courses (ex. NiN, Knife, and Chi)

Ootori/Firebird = 7 Courses

Tora/Tiger = 11 Courses

Ryū/Dragon = 16 Courses

You can order shirts and patches below

Scroll to top