Congratulations Ninjas! If you have recently earned a rank with our training program, you may download your certificate below and order shirts and patches.


Here are the Pathway requirements to earn each rank.

NiN Rank = 1 Pathway (The NiN Path)

Kame/Turtle = 3 Pathways (ex. NiN, Knife, and Chi)

Ootori/Firebird = 7 Pathways

Tora/Tiger = 11 Pathways

Ryū/Dragon = 16 Pathways

You can order shirts and patches below

Scroll to top